I won a contest!

I’ve been meaning to post this for a few weeks, but life is hectic, so I’m finally getting around to it.  Last month, my fabulous friend, Pooka, offered a contest for something from her Etsy shop and I won!  I chose this beautiful knit cable cuff and I have worn it nearly almost every day since I got it.  It is so soft and lovely and I’m surprised at how well just having something fuzzy and knitted around my wrist helps me stay warm.  Not that I’ll need to be warm in the coming months, but I might just wear it anyway!  Be sure to check out Pooka’s Etsy shop – Bohemian Jubilee – for her fabulous work and know that she has my full recommendation and love for her craft!  You can also check out her blog here.  Thank you, Pooka!

One thought on “I won a contest!

Leave a Reply

