I promise this is the last…ok, there’ll be at least one more after this…

Here are some more random photos from our trip…I’m running out of themes, sorry.  The ordered person inside of me is rolling her eyes (but not throwing a fit, which tells you just how NOT ordered I am).

That glacial stream we drank out of? It turned into this. And it was cold.

I made my own inukshuk. They were the mascots of the Vancouver Winter Olympics.

We also went to Lake Louise.

Husband, his cousin, and I decided to forego hiking in favor of dessert on the hotel patio.

Then we drove to Banff. This is what the drive looked like on the way there.

We saw another fancy hotel.

Which still wasn't as beautiful as the scenery.

Leave a Reply

