The Pre-Game Show!

For kicks and giggles, I’m going to tell you about my top ten and my bottom ten this year. In honor of it being 20TEN. (Aren’t there supposed to be robots cleaning my house for me by now?) I watched a gobload of movies this year. Here’s a list (in order of release date):
Bride Wars
Underworld: Rise of the Lycans
Outlander
New in Town
Taken
Coraline
The Pink Panther 2
Fanboys
Confessions of a Shopaholic
Street Fighter: The Legend of Chun-Li
Watchmen
I Love You, Man
Knowing
17 Again
Ghosts of Girlfriends Past
X-men Origins: Wolverine
Star Trek
The Brothers Bloom
Terminator Salvation
Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian
Up
The Hangover
Land of the Lost
My Life in Ruins
The Proposal
Year One
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen
Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince
The Ugly Truth
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra
Julie & Julia
Ponyo
Zombieland
A Christmas Carol
Fantastic Mr. Fox
Sherlock Holmes
Avatar

I know! A lot! You’d think I was married to a film geek or something…
We’ll be posting our number 10’s later today and will hopefully manage to get 10-8 posted this week. Be sure to leave comments on your favorite movies of this year and if you happen to disagree with us, speak up!

Also – I have a ton of New Years’ and Christmas pictures to post but I cannot for the life of me find our Simcard reader. So cross your fingers that I find it.

Leave a Reply

